Kontakta oss

HT Ställverk AB
Petter Jönssons väg 1
571 34 Nässjö
0380-131 80 växel

info@htstallverk.se

 

Kontaktpersoner

VD/försäljning
Magnus Jansson
0380-131 87
070-660 79 50
magnus@htstallverk.se

Konstruktion ställverk
Hans Svensson
0380-131 83
070-660 08 59
hans@htstallverk.se

Konstruktion centraler        Konstruktion centraler
Lars-Erik Danielsson              Alexander Säll
0380-13172                               0380-13174
070-6601045                           076-3109732
lars-erik@htstallverk.se        alexander@htstallverk.se

Försäljning
Per Helmersson
0380-131 75
076-8118697
per@htstallverk.se

Konstruktion ställverk
Jonny Sköld
0380-131 71
070-5684770
jonny@htstallverk.se

Konstruktion centraler
Bo Svensson
0380-131 84
070-6600365
bo@htstallverk.se

Planering/beredning centraler
Daniel Svensson
0380-13176
076-3100565
daniel@htstallverk.se

Konstruktion ställverk
Görgen Svahn
0380-13173
073-5114796
gorgen@htstallverk.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Cicci Milton
070-5450781
cicci@htstallverk.se

Skicka ett meddelande